Home office service provider in Switzerland

In case you are looking for a due to the current Corona Virus crisis Home office for Switzerland are, Then the IT service from Filedesign Informatik is in the area of ​​VPN, Office365, OpenVPN is just right for you. Let us advise you accordingly.

What do companies and private individuals do with bitcoins?

Everyone is talking about Bitcoin – tax officials too. What private individuals and accountants of companies need to know when completing the tax return.

Evernote Article : Article on Bitcoin taxes and tax consultants in Switzerland

Tax advisor for Switzerland and what to do with bitcoins?

Another question is, whether not only cryptocurrency shares are marked as assets and are therefore subject to wealth tax, but whether exchange rate gains are also taxable. Here's how it looks in Switzerland, that such price gains, that result from a coin balance held in private assets, are so-called capital gains and are therefore tax-free in Switzerland.

Read Steemit's article on tax advice and bitcoins in Switzerland

Supplier of crypto taxation

The taxation of cryptocurrencies in Switzerland are also in the year 2019 complex. There are regulations, However, customers are with Bitcoin or Ethereum taxes in Switzerland Often overwhelmed. For Swiss, in-depth expert knowledge is in demand and the trustees help you with cryptocurrency issues.

Diigo blog with the best trustees in Zurich, Lucerne and Basel on the topic of bitcoins
PDF Download Bitcoin information sheet

Cryptocompare

One of the most visited websites in terms of questions and current courses. The website is in English and with its crypto forum offers good and current information about ICOs and frauds like Envion and SwissAlpsMining contest.

https://www.cryptocompare.com/profile/cryptobuyorg/#/activity

Bitcointalk topic cryptocurrency and taxes in Switzerland

The forum is the first point of contact for friends of the Bitcoin cryptocurrency worldwide. The topic Bitcoin taxes in Switzerland is a hot topic for trustees and accountants. Let us advise you accordingly.

Homeoffce Dienstleister in der Schweiz

Falls Sie auf der Suche Aufgrund der aktuellen Corona Virus Krise nach einem  Homeoffice für die Schweiz sind, dann ist der Informatik Service von Filedesign Informatik im Bereich VPN, Office365, OpenVPN genau richtig für Sie. Lassen Sie sich entsprechend beraten.

Was tun Unternehmen und private mit Bitcoins?

Alle sprechen von Bitcoin – auch die Steuerbeamten. Was Privatpersonen und Wirtschaftsprüfer von Unternehmen beim Ausfüllen der Steuererklärung wissen müssen.

Evernote Artikel : Artikel zu Bitcoin Steuern und Steuerberater in der Schweiz 

Steuerberater für die Schweiz und was tun mit Bitcoins?

Eine weitere Frage ist, ob nicht nur Aktien von Kryptowährungen als Vermögen gekennzeichnet sind und damit der Vermögenssteuer unterliegen, sondern ob auch Kursgewinne steuerpflichtig sind. Hier sieht es in der Schweiz so aus, dass solche Kursgewinne, die aus einem im Privatvermögen gehaltenen Münzguthaben resultieren, sogenannte Kapitalgewinne sind und daher in der Schweiz steuerfrei sind.

Steemit Artikel lesen über Steuerberatung und Bitcoins in der Schweiz

Anbieter für Krypto Besteuerung

Die Besteuerung Von Kryptowährungen In Der Schweiz Sind Auch Im Jahr 2019 Komplex. Es Gibt Zwar Regelungen, Jedoch Sind Kunden Mit Bitcoin Oder Ethereum Steuern In Der Schweiz Oftmals Überfordert. Für Schweizer Ist Tiefgreifendes Expertenwissen Ist Gefragt Und Die Treuhänder Helfen Ihnen In Fragen Kryptowährung.

Diigo Blog mit den besten Treuhänder in Zürich, Luzern und  Basel zum Thema Bitcoins
PDF Download Bitcoin Infoblatt

Cryptocompare

Eine der meist besuchten Webseiten im was Fragen und aktuelle Kurse bettrifft. Die Webseite is englisch und bietet mit seinem Krypto Forum gute und aktuelle Informationen zu ICOs und Betrug wie Envion und SwissAlpsMining Konkurs.

https://www.cryptocompare.com/profile/cryptobuyorg/#/activity

Bitcointalk Thema Kryptowährung und Steuern in der Schweiz

Das Forum ist der erste Anlaufpunkt für Freunde der Bitcoin Kryptowährung weltweit. Das Thema Bitcoin Steuern in der Schweiz ist ein heisses Thema auch für Treuhänder und Buchhalter. Lassen Sie sich entsprechend beraten.