Home office service provider in Switzerland

In case you are looking for a due to the current Corona Virus crisis Home office for Switzerland are, Then the IT service from Filedesign Informatik is in the area of ​​VPN, Office365, OpenVPN is just right for you. Let us advise you accordingly.

What do companies and private individuals do with bitcoins?

Everyone is talking about Bitcoin – tax officials too. What private individuals and accountants of companies need to know when completing the tax return.

Evernote Article : Article on Bitcoin taxes and tax consultants in Switzerland

Tax advisor for Switzerland and what to do with bitcoins?

Another question is, whether not only cryptocurrency shares are marked as assets and are therefore subject to wealth tax, but whether exchange rate gains are also taxable. Here's how it looks in Switzerland, that such price gains, that result from a coin balance held in private assets, are so-called capital gains and are therefore tax-free in Switzerland.

Read Steemit's article on tax advice and bitcoins in Switzerland

Supplier of crypto taxation

The taxation of cryptocurrencies in Switzerland are also in the year 2019 complex. There are regulations, However, customers are with Bitcoin or Ethereum taxes in Switzerland Often overwhelmed. For Swiss, in-depth expert knowledge is in demand and the trustees help you with cryptocurrency issues.

Diigo blog with the best trustees in Zurich, Lucerne and Basel on the topic of bitcoins
PDF Download Bitcoin information sheet

Cryptocompare

One of the most visited websites in terms of questions and current courses. The website is in English and with its crypto forum offers good and current information about ICOs and frauds like Envion and SwissAlpsMining contest.

https://www.cryptocompare.com/profile/cryptobuyorg/#/activity

Bitcointalk topic cryptocurrency and taxes in Switzerland

The forum is the first point of contact for friends of the Bitcoin cryptocurrency worldwide. The topic Bitcoin taxes in Switzerland is a hot topic for trustees and accountants. Let us advise you accordingly.

Prestataire de services à domicile en Suisse

Dans le cas où vous recherchez un en raison de la crise actuelle du virus Corona Bureau à domicile pour la Suisse sont, Ensuite, le service informatique de Filedesign Informatik est dans le domaine du VPN, Bureau 365, OpenVPN est fait pour vous. Laissez-nous vous conseiller en conséquence.

Que font les entreprises et les particuliers avec les bitcoins?

Tout le monde parle de Bitcoin – les autorités fiscales aussi. Ce que les particuliers et les comptables des entreprises doivent savoir lorsqu'ils remplissent la déclaration de revenus.

Article d'Evernote : Article sur les taxes Bitcoin et les conseillers fiscaux en Suisse

Conseiller fiscal pour la Suisse et que faire des bitcoins?

Une autre question est, si non seulement les actions de crypto-monnaie sont marquées comme des actifs et sont donc soumises à l'impôt sur la fortune, mais si les gains de change sont également imposables. Voici à quoi ça ressemble en Suisse, ça ces gains de prix, qui résultent d'un solde de pièces détenu dans des actifs privés, sont des gains en capital et sont donc exonérés d'impôt en Suisse.

Lire l'article de Steemit sur les conseils fiscaux et les bitcoins en Suisse

Fournisseur de taxation Crypto

La taxation des crypto-monnaies en Suisse se fait également dans l'année 2019 Complexe. Il y a des règlements, Cependant, les clients sont avec Taxes Bitcoin ou Ethereum en Suisse Souvent dépassé. Pour les Suisses, des connaissances approfondies d'experts sont demandées et les administrateurs vous aident à résoudre les problèmes de crypto-monnaie.

Blog Diigo avec les meilleurs syndics de Zurich, Lucerne et Bâle sur le thème des bitcoins
PDF Télécharger la fiche d'information Bitcoin

Cryptocompare

L'un des sites les plus visités en termes de questions et de cours en cours. Le site Web est en anglais et avec son forum sur la cryptographie, il offre de bonnes informations à jour sur les ICO et les fraudes comme Envion et SwissAlpsMining concours.

https://www.cryptocompare.com/profile/cryptobuyorg/#/activity

Bitcointalk sur le thème de la crypto-monnaie et des taxes en Suisse

Le forum est le premier point de contact pour les amis des Crypto-monnaie Bitcoin dans le monde. Le sujet Taxes Bitcoin en Suisse est un sujet brûlant pour les syndics et les comptables. Laissez-nous vous conseiller en conséquence.